Beta Nu Chapter at University of Toledo

Kappa Delta

Our Officers

Tayler Bowen

President

Tayler.Bowen@rockets.utoledo.edu

Autumn Rodriguez

Vice President of Membership Education

Autumn.WheatonRodriguez@rockets.utoledo.edu

Emma Rofkar

Vice President of Membership

Emma.Rofkar@rockets.utoledo.edu

Amanda Martin

Vice President of Operations

Kasey Dailey

Vice President of Community Service

Anne Keiper

Vice President of Public Relations

Anne.Keiper@rockets.utoledo.edu

Aubrey Jacobs

Vice President of Standards

Aubrey.Jacobs@rockets.utoledo.edu

Brina Hrynciw

Secretary

Brina.Hrynciw@rockets.utoledo.edu

Baylee Brown

Vice President of Finance

Madison Mravec

Panhellenic Delagate

Madison.Mravec@rockets.utoledo.edu